Well…not quite daily recently…

Photo #1046 – 09.26.11

Woohoo!  Happy Birthday, Kristin!!

Look at this adorable little girl…isn’t she cute?!  This photo of my cool sister Kristin was taken about a week before her first birthday.  Today is Kristin’s birthday, and I hope she has a great birthday!!  Hopefully, today doesn’t involve sitting on any bright orange shag-like carpeting…

Happy Birthday, Kristin!!

Oh, and just for good measure, here’s one of my favorite early photos of the two of us taken soon before her 8th birthday.  Have a great day!

3 responses

  1. Robyn

    Happy Birthday Kristin, I hope you have an awesome day!

    September 26, 2011 at 8:27 am

  2. Bob and Janice (Dad and Mom)

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SQUITCHIN!!!!
    Hope you had a great day.
    Love , Dad (& Mom)

    September 26, 2011 at 7:59 pm

  3. KTallamy

    Oh nice photos…..even as a baby I had my mouth wide open in photos…..sweet!!! Just a lovely lady-like trait I was blessed with!!!
    Squitchin!!!!! HA!!!! Thanks Mom and Dad for that lovely nickname that I hold so dear to my heart.
    Thanks guys.

    September 27, 2011 at 8:23 am

Leave a Reply About This Photo:

