Well…not quite daily recently…

Photo #1110 – 11.29.11

Light in the Cellar

I can certainly admit that I’m not a big fan of creepy, dark basements full of cobwebs, old rusty things, and who knows what else.  I vaguely remember our basement when I was really young, and I just remember it being scary.  But then again, I was only about 4 years old.

This particular cellar was beneath an old barn, and with the morning light streaming through the window, I was able to see plenty of the webs and dust and contorted structures held within the cellar…but I guess I wasn’t all that afraid since I found time to take a few photos!

One response

  1. graciousstrange

    I must admit this photo is creepy, but I think it is great. The light dancing on those spiderwebs is fantastic.

    November 30, 2011 at 12:27 am

Leave a Reply About This Photo:

