Well…not quite daily recently…

Photo #1221 – 03.19.12

A Care Bears Birthday

Wow, I was pretty excited to see these three candles on my birthday cake as everyone sang Happy Birthday.  It looks like I was barely able to contain myself.  Not to mention that the cake was a Care Bears-themed cake with the symbol of Brave Heart Lion (I had to look that name up, and I’m guessing he was probably my favorite, but I cannot quite remember…).  Did you know that the Care Bears were originally created by American Greetings to be used on greeting cards??  I didn’t, and I’m guessing you didn’t either, so now you know.

2 responses

  1. KTallamy

    Yay…..soooo cute!!!

    March 24, 2012 at 8:27 pm

  2. Bob and Janice (Dad and Mom)

    I guess I did okay with the cake decorating back then. Hope you had a wonderful 29th birthday! Love, Mom

    March 24, 2012 at 10:12 pm

Leave a Reply About This Photo:

