Well…not quite daily recently…

Photo #1246 – 04.13.12

Clowns are Scary

Today is Friday the 13th…and while killer clowns are more of a halloween thing than an unlucky day thing, I figured this guy might make your Friday the 13th a little more enjoyable.  I’m not quite sure what I would do if I saw someone with a face like that.  I apologize to anyone that might have bad nightmares about crazy clowns.  I also apologize to anyone out there that might be a clown…but come on, clowns are kind of freaky…

One response

  1. Ellen Apgar

    I agree … there aren’t too many things scarier than a clown!!!

    April 25, 2012 at 2:13 pm

Leave a Reply About This Photo:

