Well…not quite daily recently…

Photo #1382 – 08.27.12

Yum.  Seafood Sampler

I don’t eat seafood all that often, but when I do have it, I tend to really enjoy it…and a recent meal at the Jersey shore was no exception.  At Spike’s Fish Market, you can find all kinds of fresh seafood to purchase, or you can sit at one of the tables in the market and order some delicious meals.  I don’t really have a favorite kind of seafood, so the sampler in the photo above satisfied my appetite quite well – scallops, shrimp, clams, and fish, all covered with a spicy/tangy barbecue sauce.  With the addition of some great rice and coleslaw, my stomach was definitely ready to burst, but it sure was tasty!

Leave a Reply About This Photo:

