Well…not quite daily recently…

Photo #1409 – 09.23.12

Madison’s Fine Portrait Photography

Every once in a while, my oldest nieces Hannah and Madison will stare at the camera hanging from my neck and ask, “Can I take some pictures?!?”  As long as I can get the camera strap on their neck, I enjoy showing them how to use it, and they have both taken some good shots all on their own!  Just last night, Madison asked to take a picture of Grandma, Aunt Heather, Uncle Jer, and sister Jada, and although I am pretty sure she wasn’t exactly looking through the viewfinder, she snapped a nice ‘all smiles’ shot!

Leave a Reply About This Photo:

