Well…not quite daily recently…

Photo #1495 – 12.19.12

Sunrise at the Dock – Etsy Print

Sunrise at the Dock

Right now, I’d love to jump in a kayak and go for a sunrise paddle around this Vermont pond.  Unfortunately, I’m not in Vermont, and it’s just about winter, so I’ll just have to stare at this photo a little longer to remember the wonderful sunrise on the lake.

Check out this print on my J. Apgar Photo Etsy shop (www.etsy.com/listing/96060427/sunrise-at-the-dock-8×10-fine-art), and remember that I’m offering 15% off prints to Daily Photograph followers (just enter code ‘DAILYPHOTO12′ when making a purchase).  Also, be sure to visit my shop’s front page (www.etsy.com/shop/japgarphoto) and check out some of my other available prints!  Thanks for your support!

Leave a Reply About This Photo:

